BAVTS Operations

Administration

Adam S. Lazarchak

Executive Director

610-866-8013, ext. 103

lazarchaka@bavts.org

Michael Galler

Supervisor of Career & Technical Programs

610-866-8013, ext. 380

gallerm@bavts.org

Debra Miller

Business Administrator

610-866-8013, ext. 105

millerd@bavts.org

Ryan Davis

Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds

610-866-8013, ext. 145

davisr@bavts.org

Joint Committee Minutes

Joint Committee Members

Michael Faccinetto

Bethlehem Area School District

mfaccinetto@basdschools.org

Dean Donaher

Bethlehem Area School District

ddonaher@basdschools.org

Craig Neiman

Bethlehem Area School District

cneiman@basdschools.org

Emily Schenkel

Bethlehem Area School District

Chairperson

eschenkel@basdschools.org

Angela Sinkler

Bethlehem Area School District

asinkler@basdschools.org

David Gogel

Northampton Area School District

gogeld@nasdschools.org

Ross Makary

Northampton Area School District

makaryr@nasdschools.org

Cedric Detmar

Saucon Valley School District

Vice-Chairperson

cedric.dettmar@svpanthers.org

Bryan Eichfeld

Saucon Valley School District

bryan.eichfeld@svpanthers.org

Mr. Joseph Kovalchik

Northampton Area School District

Superintendent of Record

Open/Public Records Right To Know Information

Requests for access to public records may be filed with the Right-To Know Officer:

Debra M. Miller

Right-To-Know Officer
Bethlehem Area Vocational-Technical School

3300 Chester Avenue

Bethlehem, PA 18020

millerd@bavts.org

 

Requests for access to public records must be filed with the Open Records Officer named above.  

 

BAVTS Joint Committee Policy 801. Public Records

Pennsylvania Standard Right-To-Know Request Form

Right-To-Know Fee Structure

 

Forms and additional information on Pennsylvania’s Right-To-Know law can be found on the Pennsylvania Office of Open Records website at https://www.openrecords.pa.gov/index.cfm.


Office of Open Records
333 Market Street, 16th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-2234