BAVTS Operations

Administration

Adam S. Lazarchak
Executive Director
610-866-8013, ext. 103
lazarchaka@bavts.org

Michael Galler
Supervisor of Career & Technical Programs
610-866-8013, ext. 380
gallerm@bavts.org

Debra Miller
Business Administrator
610-866-8013, ext. 105
millerd@bavts.org

Jamie Quick
Supervisor of IT/Network Administrator
610-866-8013, ext. 110
quickj@bavts.org

Jeff Bower
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
610-866-8013, ext. 145
bowerj@bavts.org

Joint Committee Minutes

Joint Committee Members

Michael Faccinetto
Bethlehem Area School District
mfaccinetto@basdschools.org

Dr. Dean Donaher
Bethlehem Area School District
ddonaher@basdschools.org

Shannon Patrick
Bethlehem Area School District
spatrick@basdschools.org

Emily Schenkel
Bethlehem Area School District
Chairperson
eschenkel@basdschools.org

Dr. Silagh White
Bethlehem Area School District
swhite@basdschools.org

David Gogel
Northampton Area School District
Vice-Chairperson

gogeld@nasdschools.org

Ross Makary
Northampton Area School District
makaryr@nasdschools.org

Cedric Detmar
Saucon Valley School District
Chairperson
cedric.dettmar@svpanthers.org

Bryan Eichfeld
Saucon Valley School District
bryan.eichfeld@svpanthers.org


Dr. Joseph Roy
Bethlehem Area School District
Superintendent of Record

January 5, 2021

February 11, 2021

• March 2, 2021

April 6, 2021

May 4, 2021


June 1, 2021

August 3, 2021

September 7, 2021

October 5, 2021

November  3, 2021

December 8, 2021   
   
(Re-Organization Mtg.) 

December 8, 2021             (Regular Mtg.)

Open/Public Records Right To Know Information

Requests for access to public records may be filed with the Right-To Know Officer:

Debra M. Miller

Right-To-Know Officer
Bethlehem Area Vocational-Technical School

3300 Chester Avenue

Bethlehem, PA 18020

millerd@bavts.org

 

Requests for access to public records must be filed with the Open Records Officer named above.  

 

BAVTS Joint Committee Policy 801. Public Records

Pennsylvania Standard Right-To-Know Request Form

Right-To-Know Fee Structure

 

Forms and additional information on Pennsylvania’s Right-To-Know law can be found on the Pennsylvania Office of Open Records website at https://www.openrecords.pa.gov/index.cfm.


Office of Open Records
333 Market Street, 16th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-2234