top of page

BAVTS Operations

Administration

Adam S. Lazarchak
Executive Director
610-866-8013, ext. 103
lazarchaka@bavts.org

Michael Galler
Supervisor of Career & Technical Programs
610-866-8013, ext. 380
gallerm@bavts.org

Debra Miller
Business Administrator (Title IX Coordinator)
610-866-8013, ext. 105
millerd@bavts.org

Dennis Nolen
Supervisor of IT/Network Administrator
610-866-8013, ext. 110
nolend@bavts.org

Jeff Bower
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
610-866-8013, ext. 145
bowerj@bavts.org

Dana Huber

Supervisor of Continuing Education
610-866-8013, ext. 119
huberd@bavts.org

Joint Committee Minutes

Joint Committee Members

Michael Faccinetto
Bethlehem Area School District
mfaccinetto@basdschools.org

Michael Recchiuti
Bethlehem Area School District
mrecchiuti@basdschools.org

Shannon Patrick
Bethlehem Area School District
spatrick@basdschools.org

Emily Schenkel
Bethlehem Area School District
Vice-Chairperson
eschenkel@basdschools.org

Dr. Silagh White
Bethlehem Area School District
swhite@basdschools.org

Ross Makary
Northampton Area School District
makaryr@nasdschools.org

Kristin Soldridge

Northampton Area School District
Chairperson
soldridk@nasdschools.org

Cedric Detmar
Saucon Valley School District
cedric.dettmar@svpanthers.org

Vivian Demko
Saucon Valley School District
vivian.demko@svpanthers.org


Joseph Kovalchik
Northampton Area School District
Superintendent of Record

May 3, 2023

June 14, 2023

August 1, 2023

September 5, 2023

September 21, 2023

October 3, 2023


November  8, 2023


December 6, 2023           (Re-Organization Mtg.) 

• December 6, 2023          (Regular Mtg.)

January 3, 2024

February 6, 2024

March 5, 2024

April 2, 2024

Open/Public Records Right To Know Information

Requests for access to public records may be filed with the Right-To Know Officer:

Debra M. Miller

Right-To-Know Officer
Bethlehem Area Vocational-Technical School

3300 Chester Avenue

Bethlehem, PA 18020

millerd@bavts.org

 

Requests for access to public records must be filed with the Open Records Officer named above.  

 

BAVTS Joint Committee Policy 801. Public Records

Pennsylvania Standard Right-To-Know Request Form

Right-To-Know Fee Structure

 

Forms and additional information on Pennsylvania’s Right-To-Know law can be found on the Pennsylvania Office of Open Records website at https://www.openrecords.pa.gov/index.cfm.


Office of Open Records
333 Market Street, 16th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-2234

bottom of page